LEDELSE

Kjell Haugland
Kjell HauglandEier / Adm. Direktør
E: kjell@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 91561143
Endre Haugland
Endre HauglandEier / Avdeling Seafood
E: endre@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 91763931
Rasmus Haugland
Rasmus HauglandEier / avdeling Eiendom
E: rasmus@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 97978779
Kristian Haugland
Kristian HauglandEier / Prosjekt ansvarlig
E: kristian@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 906 434 82

ADMINISTRASJON / REGNSKAP

Lene Gregersen
Lene GregersenØkonomisjef / Statsautorisert Revisor
E: lene@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 92468543
Tommy Svendsen
Tommy SvendsenØkonomi / Autorisert Regnskapsfører
E: tommy@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 90062158
Ronny Vestli
Ronny VestliØkonomi / Autorisert Regnskapsfører
E: ronny@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 46405729
Reidun Solberg
Reidun SolbergØkonomi / Sekretær
E: reidun@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 99352982

EIENDOM

Bjarte Børslid
Bjarte BørslidDriftssjef / Utleie / Prosjektkoordinator
E: bjarte@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 48867200
Asbjørn Tunes
Asbjørn TunesSenior Konsulent
E: asbjorn@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 91756914
Atle Hamre
Atle HamreDriftsansvarlig
E: atle@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 95171848
Espen Johnsen
Espen JohnsenDriftsansvarlig
E: espen@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 92027597
Tom Are Endresen
Tom Are EndresenDriftsansvarlig
E: tom@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 98080350

ERKO SEAFOOD / SETTEFISK / SEATRANS

Leif Rune Pedersen
Leif Rune PedersenDaglig Leder Erko Seafood
E: leif.rune@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 99095136
Rune Sandvik
Rune SandvikDaglig Leder Erko Settefisk
E: rune.sandvik@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 95155554
Alf Vidar Skår
Alf Vidar SkårDriftssjef
E: alf@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 91172577
Ørjan Hennø
Ørjan HennøDriftsansvarlig Øygarden
E: orjan@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 90475199
Viggo Blytt
Viggo BlyttDriftsansvarlig Sveio
E: viggo@live.no
T: 98487154
Sverre Føyen
Sverre FøyenDriftsansvarlig Hardanger
E: sverre@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 90719078
Svein Åge Hatlem
Svein Åge HatlemDriftsansvarlig Bjørnholmen
E: svein@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 95918882
Rune Nybø
Rune NybøDriftsansvarlig Sogn
E: rune@hauglandgruppen.no
T: 57787878 / 97966708

KONTAKT OSS

Tlf: +47 55 36 11 00
Adresse: Christian Michelsensgt. 6B, 5012 Bergen
Epost: post@hauglandgruppen.no